Evostik Southern League Premier Division Central 2018/19
Print
1 Saturday 11 August, 2018 15:00 Alvechurch 0 : 0 Royston Town
  Saturday 11 August, 2018 15:00 Leiston 2 : 0 Coalville Town
  Saturday 11 August, 2018 15:00 AFC Rushden and Diamonds 5 : 2 Redditch United
  Saturday 11 August, 2018 15:00 Bedworth United 0 : 4 Needham Market
  Saturday 11 August, 2018 15:00 Rushall Olympic 1 : 1 Banbury United
  Saturday 11 August, 2018 15:00 Barwell 1 : 1 Stourbridge
  Saturday 11 August, 2018 15:00 Halesowen Town 1 : 0 Lowestoft Town
  Saturday 11 August, 2018 15:00 St Ives Town FC 1 : 0 Tamworth
  Saturday 11 August, 2018 15:00 Kings Lynn Town FC 2 : 4 Biggleswade Town
  Saturday 11 August, 2018 15:00 Hitchin Town 0 : 1 Kettering Town
  Saturday 11 August, 2018 15:00 Stratford Town FC 1 : 0 St Neots Town FC

2 Monday 13 August, 2018 19:45 Stourbridge 3 : 0 Stratford Town FC
  Tuesday 14 August, 2018 19:45 Banbury United 2 : 1 Halesowen Town
  Tuesday 14 August, 2018 19:45 St Neots Town FC 2 : 1 Bedworth United
  Tuesday 14 August, 2018 19:45 Lowestoft Town 0 : 1 St Ives Town FC
  Tuesday 14 August, 2018 19:45 Tamworth 1 : 1 Alvechurch
  Tuesday 14 August, 2018 19:45 Biggleswade Town 1 : 0 AFC Rushden and Diamonds
  Tuesday 14 August, 2018 19:45 Needham Market 8 : 1 Hitchin Town
  Tuesday 14 August, 2018 19:45 Coalville Town 2 : 2 Rushall Olympic
  Tuesday 14 August, 2018 19:45 Redditch United 2 : 4 Barwell
  Tuesday 14 August, 2018 19:45 Kettering Town 1 : 0 Kings Lynn Town FC
  Tuesday 14 August, 2018 19:45 Royston Town 2 : 5 Leiston

3 Saturday 18 August, 2018 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Rushall Olympic

4 Saturday 25 August, 2018 15:00 Kings Lynn Town FC - : - St Neots Town FC

5 Monday 27 August, 2018 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - AFC Rushden and Diamonds

6 Saturday 01 September, 2018 15:00 Halesowen Town - : - St Neots Town FC

7 Saturday 15 September, 2018 15:00 Banbury United - : - St Neots Town FC

8 Saturday 29 September, 2018 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Hitchin Town

9 Saturday 06 October, 2018 15:00 Lowestoft Town - : - St Neots Town FC

10 Saturday 13 October, 2018 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Kettering Town

11 Tuesday 16 October, 2018 19:45 Royston Town - : - St Neots Town FC

12 Saturday 20 October, 2018 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Tamworth

13 Saturday 03 November, 2018 15:00 Coalville Town - : - St Neots Town FC

14 Saturday 10 November, 2018 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Leiston

15 Saturday 17 November, 2018 15:00 Alvechurch - : - St Neots Town FC

16 Tuesday 20 November, 2018 19:45 St Neots Town FC - : - Needham Market

17 Saturday 24 November, 2018 15:00 Barwell - : - St Neots Town FC

18 Saturday 01 December, 2018 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Stourbridge

19 Saturday 08 December, 2018 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Redditch United

20 Saturday 15 December, 2018 15:00 Biggleswade Town - : - St Neots Town FC

21 Saturday 22 December, 2018 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Stratford Town FC

22 Wednesday 26 December, 2018 15:00 AFC Rushden and Diamonds - : - St Neots Town FC

23 Saturday 29 December, 2018 15:00 Bedworth United - : - St Neots Town FC

24 Tuesday 01 January, 2019 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - St Ives Town FC

25 Saturday 05 January, 2019 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Royston Town

26 Saturday 12 January, 2019 15:00 Leiston - : - St Neots Town FC

27 Saturday 19 January, 2019 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Alvechurch

28 Saturday 26 January, 2019 15:00 Needham Market - : - St Neots Town FC

29 Saturday 02 February, 2019 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Coalville Town

30 Saturday 09 February, 2019 15:00 Tamworth - : - St Neots Town FC

31 Saturday 16 February, 2019 15:00 Stourbridge - : - St Neots Town FC

32 Saturday 23 February, 2019 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Barwell

33 Saturday 02 March, 2019 15:00 Redditch United - : - St Neots Town FC

34 Saturday 09 March, 2019 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Biggleswade Town

35 Saturday 16 March, 2019 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Lowestoft Town

36 Saturday 23 March, 2019 15:00 Kettering Town - : - St Neots Town FC

37 Saturday 30 March, 2019 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Banbury United

38 Saturday 06 April, 2019 15:00 Hitchin Town - : - St Neots Town FC

39 Saturday 13 April, 2019 15:00 Rushall Olympic - : - St Neots Town FC

40 Saturday 20 April, 2019 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Kings Lynn Town FC

41 Monday 22 April, 2019 15:00 St Ives Town FC - : - St Neots Town FC

42 Saturday 27 April, 2019 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Halesowen Town