Cambridgeshire County League Division 1B 2018/19
Print
1 Saturday 01 September, 2018 15:00 St Neots Town Development - : - Alconbury FC

2 Saturday 08 September, 2018 15:00 St Neots Town Development - : - Eaton Socon Reserves

3 Saturday 29 September, 2018 15:00 Bar Hill Reserves - : - St Neots Town Development

4 Saturday 06 October, 2018 15:00 St Neots Town Development - : - Fordham FC

5 Saturday 13 October, 2018 15:00 Isleham United - : - St Neots Town Development

6 Saturday 20 October, 2018 15:00 Houghton and Wyton - : - St Neots Town Development

7 Saturday 27 October, 2018 15:00 St Neots Town Development - : - Godmanchester Rovers Reserves

8 Saturday 03 November, 2018 14:00 Tuddenham 08 - : - St Neots Town Development

9 Saturday 10 November, 2018 14:00 Chatteris Town Reserves - : - St Neots Town Development

10 Saturday 17 November, 2018 15:00 St Neots Town Development - : - Houghton and Wyton

11 Saturday 24 November, 2018 15:00 St Neots Town Development - : - Isleham United

12 Saturday 08 December, 2018 14:00 Godmanchester Rovers Reserves - : - St Neots Town Development

13 Saturday 15 December, 2018 15:00 St Neots Town Development - : - Mepal Sports

14 Saturday 05 January, 2019 14:00 Eaton Socon Reserves - : - St Neots Town Development

15 Saturday 12 January, 2019 15:00 St Neots Town Development - : - Chatteris Town Reserves

16 Saturday 19 January, 2019 14:00 Fenstanton FC - : - St Neots Town Development

17 Saturday 26 January, 2019 15:00 St Neots Town Development - : - Bar Hill Reserves

18 Saturday 02 February, 2019 14:00 Alconbury FC - : - St Neots Town Development

19 Saturday 09 February, 2019 14:00 Hemingford United Reserves - : - St Neots Town Development

20 Saturday 16 February, 2019 15:00 St Neots Town Development - : - Tuddenham 08

21 Saturday 02 March, 2019 15:00 St Neots Town Development - : - Hemingford United Reserves

22 Saturday 09 March, 2019 15:00 Mepal Sports - : - St Neots Town Development

23 Saturday 16 March, 2019 15:00 Fordham FC - : - St Neots Town Development

24 Saturday 23 March, 2019 15:00 St Neots Town Development - : - Fenstanton FC