BetVictor Southern League Division One Central 2019/20
Print
1 Saturday 17 August, 2019 15:00 North Leigh 1 : 2 Berkhamstead FC
  Saturday 17 August, 2019 15:00 Bedford Town 2 : 1 Thame United
  Saturday 17 August, 2019 15:00 Coleshill Town 2 : 2 Barton Rovers
  Saturday 17 August, 2019 15:00 Welwyn Garden City 2 : 1 Wantage Town
  Saturday 17 August, 2019 15:00 Bedworth United 0 : 0 St Neots Town FC
  Saturday 17 August, 2019 15:00 AFC Kempston Rovers 1 : 0 Didcot Town
  Saturday 17 August, 2019 15:00 Yaxley FC 1 : 2 Halesowen Town
  Saturday 17 August, 2019 15:00 AFC Dunstable 2 : 0 Biggleswade FC
  Saturday 17 August, 2019 15:00 Kidlington FC 0 : 1 Daventry Town
  Saturday 17 August, 2019 15:00 Aylesbury United 0 : 0 Corby Town

2 Tuesday 20 August, 2019 19:45 Berkhamstead FC - : - Bedford Town
  Tuesday 20 August, 2019 19:45 Halesowen Town - : - Kidlington FC
  Tuesday 20 August, 2019 19:45 Biggleswade FC - : - Welwyn Garden City
  Tuesday 20 August, 2019 19:45 Thame United - : - North Leigh
  Tuesday 20 August, 2019 19:45 Daventry Town - : - AFC Kempston Rovers
  Tuesday 20 August, 2019 19:45 Wantage Town - : - Aylesbury United
  Tuesday 20 August, 2019 19:45 St Neots Town FC - : - Yaxley FC
  Tuesday 20 August, 2019 19:45 Barton Rovers - : - Bedworth United
  Tuesday 20 August, 2019 19:45 Didcot Town - : - AFC Dunstable
  Wednesday 21 August, 2019 19:45 Corby Town - : - Coleshill Town

3 Monday 26 August, 2019 15:00 North Leigh - : - Wantage Town
  Monday 26 August, 2019 15:00 Bedford Town - : - Corby Town
  Monday 26 August, 2019 15:00 Welwyn Garden City - : - Berkhamstead FC
  Monday 26 August, 2019 15:00 Bedworth United - : - Halesowen Town
  Monday 26 August, 2019 15:00 Yaxley FC - : - Biggleswade FC
  Monday 26 August, 2019 15:00 AFC Dunstable - : - Barton Rovers
  Monday 26 August, 2019 15:00 Coleshill Town - : - Daventry Town
  Monday 26 August, 2019 15:00 Aylesbury United - : - Didcot Town
  Monday 26 August, 2019 15:00 Kidlington FC - : - Thame United
  Monday 26 August, 2019 15:00 AFC Kempston Rovers - : - St Neots Town FC

4 Saturday 31 August, 2019 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - North Leigh

5 Tuesday 03 September, 2019 19:45 Welwyn Garden City - : - St Neots Town FC

6 Saturday 14 September, 2019 19:45 Didcot Town - : - St Neots Town FC

7 Saturday 21 September, 2019 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - AFC Dunstable

8 Saturday 05 October, 2019 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Barton Rovers

9 Saturday 19 October, 2019 15:00 Thame United - : - St Neots Town FC

10 Saturday 02 November, 2019 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Daventry Town

11 Saturday 09 November, 2019 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Aylesbury United

12 Saturday 16 November, 2019 15:00 Berkhamstead FC - : - St Neots Town FC

13 Saturday 23 November, 2019 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Wantage Town

14 Saturday 30 November, 2019 15:00 Kidlington FC - : - St Neots Town FC

15 Saturday 07 December, 2019 15:00 Halesowen Town - : - St Neots Town FC

16 Saturday 14 December, 2019 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Corby Town

17 Saturday 21 December, 2019 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Coleshill Town

18 Thursday 26 December, 2019 15:00 Bedford Town - : - St Neots Town FC

19 Wednesday 01 January, 2020 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - AFC Kempston Rovers

20 Saturday 04 January, 2020 15:00 Yaxley FC - : - St Neots Town FC

21 Saturday 11 January, 2020 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Bedworth United

22 Saturday 18 January, 2020 15:00 AFC Dunstable - : - St Neots Town FC

23 Saturday 25 January, 2020 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Didcot Town

24 Saturday 01 February, 2020 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Biggleswade FC

25 Saturday 08 February, 2020 15:00 Barton Rovers - : - St Neots Town FC

26 Saturday 15 February, 2020 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Thame United

27 Saturday 22 February, 2020 15:00 Daventry Town - : - St Neots Town FC

28 Saturday 29 February, 2020 15:00 Aylesbury United - : - St Neots Town FC

29 Saturday 07 March, 2020 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Berkhamstead FC

30 Saturday 14 March, 2020 15:00 Wantage Town - : - St Neots Town FC

31 Saturday 21 March, 2020 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Kidlington FC

32 Saturday 28 March, 2020 15:00 North Leigh - : - St Neots Town FC

33 Saturday 04 April, 2020 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Welwyn Garden City

34 Saturday 11 April, 2020 15:00 Coleshill Town - : - St Neots Town FC

35 Monday 13 April, 2020 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Bedford Town

36 Saturday 18 April, 2020 15:00 Corby Town - : - St Neots Town FC

37 Saturday 25 April, 2020 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Halesowen Town