Thurlow Nunn Youth League West Division 2019/20
Print
01 Monday 12 August, 2019 19:45 Kings Lynn Town U18 4 : 2 Holbeach United U18
  Monday 19 August, 2019 19:45 Cambridge City U18 3 : 4 St. Ives Town U18
  Monday 19 August, 2019 19:45 St Neots Town U18 3 : 2 Wisbech St Mary U18
  Thursday 22 August, 2019 19:45 March Town United U18 1 : 1 Holbeach United U18

02 Tuesday 27 August, 2019 19:45 Wisbech St Mary U18 1 : 4 Kings Lynn Town U18
  Thursday 29 August, 2019 19:45 Holbeach United U18 1 : 2 St Neots Town U18
  Monday 02 September, 2019 19:45 St. Ives Town U18 2 : 4 March Town United U18

03 Monday 09 September, 2019 19:45 Kings Lynn Town U18 1 : 3 Cambridge City U18
  Wednesday 11 September, 2019 19:45 St Neots Town U18 3 : 1 Peterborough Sports U18
  Thursday 12 September, 2019 19:45 Holbeach United U18 7 : 0 Godmanchester Rovers U18
  Thursday 12 September, 2019 19:45 Deeping Rangers U18 1 : 1 St. Ives Town U18

4 Thursday 19 September, 2019 19:45 Holbeach United U18 0 : 0 March Town United U18
  Monday 23 September, 2019 19:45 St. Ives Town U18 2 : 1 Godmanchester Rovers U18
  Monday 23 September, 2019 19:45 Cambridge City U18 0 : 2 March Town United U18
  Tuesday 24 September, 2019 19:45 Wisbech St Mary U18 2 : 2 Holbeach United U18
  Thursday 26 September, 2019 19:45 Deeping Rangers U18 4 : 1 St Neots Town U18
  Thursday 26 September, 2019 19:45 Peterborough Sports U18 4 : 3 Kings Lynn Town U18

05 Wednesday 02 October, 2019 19:45 Godmanchester Rovers U18 3 : 3 Wisbech St Mary U18
  Thursday 03 October, 2019 19:45 Holbeach United U18 2 : 1 Cambridge City U18
  Monday 07 October, 2019 19:45 Cambridge City U18 3 : 2 Godmanchester Rovers U18
  Monday 07 October, 2019 19:45 St. Ives Town U18 2 : 0 Wisbech St Mary U18
  Wednesday 09 October, 2019 19:45 St Neots Town U18 1 : 5 Kings Lynn Town U18
  Thursday 10 October, 2019 19:45 Deeping Rangers U18 1 : 1 March Town United U18

06 Wednesday 16 October, 2019 19:45 Wisbech St Mary U18 1 : 4 Cambridge City U18
  Thursday 17 October, 2019 19:45 March Town United U18 0 : 0 St Neots Town U18
  Thursday 17 October, 2019 19:45 Holbeach United U18 2 : 1 St. Ives Town U18
  Monday 21 October, 2019 19:45 March Town United U18 2 : 3 Kings Lynn Town U18
  Wednesday 23 October, 2019 19:45 St Neots Town U18 1 : 0 Holbeach United U18
  Thursday 24 October, 2019 19:45 Deeping Rangers U18 8 : 1 Godmanchester Rovers U18

07 Tuesday 29 October, 2019 19:45 Wisbech St Mary U18 5 : 6 Peterborough Sports U18
  Wednesday 30 October, 2019 19:45 Godmanchester Rovers U18 0 : 1 Deeping Rangers U18

8 Wednesday 20 November, 2019 19:45 Godmanchester Rovers U18 0 : 7 Kings Lynn Town U18
  Wednesday 20 November, 2019 19:45 St Neots Town U18 3 : 5 Cambridge City U18
  Wednesday 20 November, 2019 19:45 St. Ives Town U18 4 : 0 Holbeach United U18
  Thursday 21 November, 2019 19:45 Deeping Rangers U18 0 : 1 Peterborough Sports U18
  Tuesday 26 November, 2019 19:45 Wisbech St Mary U18 3 : 3 March Town United U18

9 Wednesday 04 December, 2019 19:45 St Neots Town U18 2 : 0 Deeping Rangers U18
  Wednesday 04 December, 2019 19:45 Godmanchester Rovers U18 1 : 1 St. Ives Town U18
  Monday 09 December, 2019 19:45 Cambridge City U18 1 : 2 St Neots Town U18

10 Wednesday 22 January, 2020 19:45 St. Ives Town U18 2 : 3 Peterborough Sports U18
  Tuesday 28 January, 2020 19:45 Wisbech St Mary U18 0 : 2 St. Ives Town U18
  Thursday 30 January, 2020 19:45 Godmanchester Rovers U18 1 : 2 Holbeach United U18
  Thursday 30 January, 2020 19:45 March Town United U18 1 : 1 Deeping Rangers U18
  Monday 03 February, 2020 19:45 Kings Lynn Town U18 4 : 0 St Neots Town U18
  Wednesday 05 February, 2020 19:45 St. Ives Town U18 1 : 0 Deeping Rangers U18
  Wednesday 05 February, 2020 19:45 Godmanchester Rovers U18 2 : 1 Cambridge City U18
  Thursday 06 February, 2020 19:45 Holbeach United U18 5 : 1 Wisbech St Mary U18
  Thursday 06 February, 2020 19:45 Peterborough Sports U18 4 : 1 March Town United U18
  Thursday 13 February, 2020 19:45 Deeping Rangers U18 1 : 2 Holbeach United U18

11 Thursday 27 February, 2020 19:45 Holbeach United U18 3 : 1 Peterborough Sports U18
  Tuesday 03 March, 2020 19:45 Wisbech St Mary U18 0 : 1 St Neots Town U18
  Wednesday 04 March, 2020 19:45 St. Ives Town U18 1 : 1 Cambridge City U18
  Thursday 05 March, 2020 19:45 Holbeach United U18 1 : 1 Deeping Rangers U18

12 Tuesday 10 March, 2020 19:45 Wisbech St Mary U18 0 : 5 Godmanchester Rovers U18
  Wednesday 11 March, 2020 19:45 St Neots Town U18 2 : 1 St. Ives Town U18