Thurlow Nunn Eastern Counties Youth League 2013/14
Print
1 Wednesday 28 August, 2013 19:45 Peterborough N.S. U18 5 : 0 Ramsey Town U18
  Wednesday 28 August, 2013 19:45 Royston Town U18 3 : 2 Deeping Rangers U18
  Thursday 29 August, 2013 19:45 St. Ives Town U18 2 : 1 March Town United U18

2 Monday 02 September, 2013 19:45 Peterborough N.S. U18 2 : 1 St Neots Town U18
  Monday 02 September, 2013 19:45 March Town United U18 0 : 8 Deeping Rangers U18
  Wednesday 04 September, 2013 19:45 Royston Town U18 3 : 1 Ramsey Town U18
  Thursday 05 September, 2013 19:45 St. Ives Town U18 0 : 6 Huntingdon Town U18

3 Monday 09 September, 2013 19:45 Huntingdon Town U18 0 : 3 Deeping Rangers U18
  Wednesday 11 September, 2013 19:45 Blackstones U18 1 : 7 Ramsey Town U18
  Thursday 12 September, 2013 19:45 St Neots Town U18 5 : 3 St. Ives Town U18

4 Wednesday 18 September, 2013 19:45 Deeping Rangers U18 3 : 2 St Neots Town U18

5 Monday 23 September, 2013 19:45 Huntingdon Town U18 2 : 1 March Town United U18
  Wednesday 25 September, 2013 19:45 Ramsey Town U18 11 : 0 Blackstones U18

6 Wednesday 02 October, 2013 19:45 Blackstones U18 0 : 12 Peterborough N.S. U18
  Wednesday 02 October, 2013 19:45 Ramsey Town U18 4 : 1 March Town United U18
  Thursday 03 October, 2013 19:45 St Neots Town U18 2 : 1 Royston Town U18
  Thursday 03 October, 2013 19:45 St. Ives Town U18 2 : 8 Deeping Rangers U18

7 Monday 07 October, 2013 19:45 March Town United U18 0 : 3 St Neots Town U18
  Wednesday 09 October, 2013 19:45 Royston Town U18 7 : 0 Blackstones U18
  Wednesday 09 October, 2013 19:45 Deeping Rangers U18 2 : 0 Ramsey Town U18
  Wednesday 09 October, 2013 19:45 Peterborough N.S. U18 4 : 0 Huntingdon Town U18

8 Wednesday 16 October, 2013 19:45 Ramsey Town U18 1 : 2 Huntingdon Town U18
  Monday 21 October, 2013 19:45 Huntingdon Town U18 1 : 4 Royston Town U18
  Thursday 24 October, 2013 19:45 St Neots Town U18 1 : 1 Deeping Rangers U18
  Thursday 24 October, 2013 19:45 Blackstones U18 2 : 3 March Town United U18

9 Wednesday 30 October, 2013 19:45 Deeping Rangers U18 7 : 0 Blackstones U18
  Wednesday 30 October, 2013 19:45 Ramsey Town U18 1 : 1 St Neots Town U18
  Thursday 31 October, 2013 19:45 Peterborough N.S. U18 6 : 0 St. Ives Town U18

10 Thursday 07 November, 2013 19:45 Ramsey Town U18 2 : 4 Deeping Rangers U18
  Monday 11 November, 2013 19:45 Huntingdon Town U18 3 : 0 Ramsey Town U18
  Thursday 14 November, 2013 19:45 St Neots Town U18 6 : 1 Blackstones U18
  Wednesday 20 November, 2013 19:45 Blackstones U18 2 : 6 St. Ives Town U18
  Monday 25 November, 2013 19:45 March Town United U18 0 : 8 Royston Town U18

11 Thursday 28 November, 2013 19:45 St. Ives Town U18 3 : 0 Blackstones U18
  Thursday 28 November, 2013 19:45 St Neots Town U18 3 : 2 Huntingdon Town U18

12 Monday 02 December, 2013 19:45 Huntingdon Town U18 5 : 1 Blackstones U18
  Monday 02 December, 2013 19:45 March Town United U18 1 : 0 St. Ives Town U18
  Wednesday 04 December, 2013 19:45 Deeping Rangers U18 2 : 1 Royston Town U18
  Thursday 05 December, 2013 19:45 Ramsey Town U18 2 : 5 Peterborough N.S. U18
  Monday 09 December, 2013 19:45 Huntingdon Town U18 7 : 0 St. Ives Town U18
  Thursday 12 December, 2013 19:45 St Neots Town U18 2 : 1 Peterborough N.S. U18
  Thursday 12 December, 2013 19:45 Ramsey Town U18 0 : 3 Royston Town U18
  Monday 16 December, 2013 19:45 Peterborough N.S. U18 9 : 0 Blackstones U18
  Wednesday 18 December, 2013 19:45 Deeping Rangers U18 9 : 0 St. Ives Town U18

13 Monday 20 January, 2014 19:45 Huntingdon Town U18 2 : 2 St Neots Town U18

14 Wednesday 05 February, 2014 19:45 Blackstones U18 1 : 1 Huntingdon Town U18
  Wednesday 19 February, 2014 19:45 Blackstones U18 3 : 1 St Neots Town U18
  Wednesday 26 February, 2014 19:45 Royston Town U18 4 : 0 Huntingdon Town U18

15 Wednesday 05 March, 2014 19:45 Deeping Rangers U18 3 : 2 Huntingdon Town U18
  Wednesday 05 March, 2014 19:45 Royston Town U18 3 : 1 St Neots Town U18
  Thursday 06 March, 2014 19:45 St. Ives Town U18 1 : 6 Peterborough N.S. U18

16 Thursday 13 March, 2014 19:45 Ramsey Town U18 2 : 0 St. Ives Town U18
  Thursday 13 March, 2014 19:45 St Neots Town U18 12 : 1 March Town United U18
  Monday 17 March, 2014 19:45 Huntingdon Town U18 0 : 1 Peterborough N.S. U18
  Monday 17 March, 2014 19:45 March Town United U18 2 : 0 Ramsey Town U18
  Wednesday 19 March, 2014 19:45 Blackstones U18 2 : 4 Royston Town U18
  Thursday 20 March, 2014 19:45 St. Ives Town U18 0 : 3 St Neots Town U18
  Monday 24 March, 2014 19:45 March Town United U18 4 : 2 Blackstones U18
  Monday 24 March, 2014 19:45 Peterborough N.S. U18 1 : 2 Deeping Rangers U18
  Wednesday 26 March, 2014 19:45 Royston Town U18 9 : 1 St. Ives Town U18
  Wednesday 26 March, 2014 19:45 St Neots Town U18 11 : 0 Ramsey Town U18