Evostik League Southern Premier Division 2017/18
Print
1 Saturday 12 August, 2017 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Farnborough FC

2 Monday 14 August, 2017 19:45 Hitchin Town - : - St Neots Town FC

3 Saturday 19 August, 2017 15:00 Stratford Town FC - : - St Neots Town FC

4 Saturday 26 August, 2017 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Hereford FC

5 Monday 28 August, 2017 19:45 Kettering Town - : - St Neots Town FC

6 Saturday 09 September, 2017 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Dorchester Town

7 Tuesday 12 September, 2017 19:45 Biggleswade Town - : - St Neots Town FC

8 Saturday 23 September, 2017 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Slough Town

9 Tuesday 26 September, 2017 19:45 St Neots Town FC - : - Royston Town

10 Saturday 30 September, 2017 15:00 Tiverton Town FC - : - St Neots Town FC

11 Saturday 07 October, 2017 15:00 Frome Town - : - St Neots Town FC

12 Tuesday 10 October, 2017 19:45 St Neots Town FC - : - Dunstable Town
  Saturday 14 October, 2017 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Weymouth

13 Tuesday 17 October, 2017 19:45 Chesham United - : - St Neots Town FC
  Saturday 21 October, 2017 15:00 Farnborough FC - : - St Neots Town FC

14 Tuesday 24 October, 2017 19:45 St Neots Town FC - : - Hitchin Town

15 Saturday 04 November, 2017 15:00 Gosport Borough - : - St Neots Town FC

16 Saturday 11 November, 2017 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Kings Lynn Town FC
  Tuesday 14 November, 2017 19:45 St Neots Town FC - : - Biggleswade Town

17 Saturday 18 November, 2017 15:00 Banbury United - : - St Neots Town FC

18 Saturday 25 November, 2017 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Basingstoke Town
  Tuesday 28 November, 2017 19:45 Royston Town - : - St Neots Town FC

19 Saturday 02 December, 2017 15:00 Bishops Stortford FC - : - St Neots Town FC

20 Saturday 09 December, 2017 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Merthyr Town FC

21 Saturday 16 December, 2017 15:00 Redditch United - : - St Neots Town FC

22 Saturday 23 December, 2017 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Kings Langley
  Tuesday 26 December, 2017 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Kettering Town

23 Monday 01 January, 2018 15:00 St Ives Town FC - : - St Neots Town FC
  Saturday 06 January, 2018 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Stratford Town FC

24 Saturday 13 January, 2018 15:00 Hereford FC - : - St Neots Town FC

25 Saturday 20 January, 2018 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Frome Town

26 Saturday 27 January, 2018 15:00 Dunstable Town - : - St Neots Town FC

27 Saturday 03 February, 2018 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Chesham United

28 Saturday 10 February, 2018 15:00 Weymouth - : - St Neots Town FC

29 Saturday 17 February, 2018 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Tiverton Town FC

30 Saturday 24 February, 2018 15:00 Slough Town - : - St Neots Town FC

31 Saturday 03 March, 2018 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Banbury United

32 Saturday 10 March, 2018 15:00 Basingstoke Town - : - St Neots Town FC

33 Saturday 17 March, 2018 15:00 Merthyr Town FC - : - St Neots Town FC

34 Saturday 24 March, 2018 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Bishops Stortford FC

35 Saturday 31 March, 2018 15:00 Dorchester Town - : - St Neots Town FC

36 Monday 02 April, 2018 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - St Ives Town FC
  Saturday 07 April, 2018 15:00 Kings Langley - : - St Neots Town FC

37 Saturday 14 April, 2018 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Redditch United

38 Saturday 21 April, 2018 15:00 Kings Lynn Town FC - : - St Neots Town FC

39 Saturday 28 April, 2018 15:00 St Neots Town FC - : - Gosport Borough