Spartan South Midland League Division One 2017/18
Print
1 Saturday 05 August, 2017 15:00 Buckingham Athletic 8 : 0 Codicote FC
  Saturday 05 August, 2017 15:00 Enfield Borough FC 2 : 1 Harefield United
  Saturday 05 August, 2017 15:00 Hillingdon Borough 1 : 4 Ampthill Town
  Saturday 05 August, 2017 15:00 Broadfields United 4 : 2 Winslow United
  Saturday 05 August, 2017 15:00 Wodson Park 1 : 1 Bedford FC
  Wednesday 09 August, 2017 20:00 London Lions 0 : 1 St Neots Town Reserves

2 Saturday 12 August, 2017 15:00 Bedford FC 1 : 7 Southall FC
  Saturday 12 August, 2017 15:00 Hillingdon Borough 0 : 2 Langford FC
  Saturday 12 August, 2017 15:00 Wodson Park 3 : 2 Broadfields United
  Saturday 12 August, 2017 15:00 Brimsdown FC 0 : 2 Ampthill Town
  Saturday 12 August, 2017 15:00 London Lions 3 : 1 Codicote FC
  Saturday 12 August, 2017 15:00 FC Broxbourne Bourough 0 : 4 Winslow United
  Saturday 12 August, 2017 15:00 Rayners Lane FC 0 : 2 Enfield Borough FC
  Saturday 12 August, 2017 15:00 Hatfield Town 1 : 1 St Neots Town Reserves
  Saturday 12 August, 2017 15:00 Harefield United 1 : 3 Buckingham Athletic
  Saturday 12 August, 2017 15:00 Risborough Rangers 3 : 3 Baldock Town
  Tuesday 15 August, 2017 19:45 Rayners Lane FC 1 : 3 Hillingdon Borough
  Tuesday 15 August, 2017 19:45 Wodson Park 1 : 1 FC Broxbourne Bourough
  Tuesday 15 August, 2017 19:45 Southall FC 2 : 0 Hatfield Town
  Tuesday 15 August, 2017 19:45 Risborough Rangers 3 : 1 Buckingham Athletic

3 Saturday 19 August, 2017 15:00 Bedford FC 3 : 1 Hillingdon Borough
  Saturday 19 August, 2017 15:00 Langford FC 1 : 3 Enfield Borough FC
  Saturday 19 August, 2017 15:00 Brimsdown FC 2 : 0 Codicote FC
  Saturday 19 August, 2017 15:00 Rayners Lane FC 1 : 2 Wodson Park
  Saturday 19 August, 2017 15:00 Broadfields United 0 : 1 Hatfield Town
  Saturday 19 August, 2017 15:00 Risborough Rangers 1 : 0 FC Broxbourne Bourough
  Saturday 19 August, 2017 15:00 Ampthill Town 3 : 7 Winslow United
  Saturday 19 August, 2017 15:00 Buckingham Athletic 1 : 1 London Lions
  Saturday 19 August, 2017 15:00 St Neots Town Reserves 1 : 4 Harefield United

4 Monday 28 August, 2017 15:00 FC Broxbourne Bourough - : - St Neots Town Reserves

5 Saturday 02 September, 2017 15:00 St Neots Town Reserves - : - Ampthill Town

6 Saturday 16 September, 2017 15:00 Southall FC - : - St Neots Town Reserves

7 Saturday 30 September, 2017 15:00 St Neots Town Reserves - : - Buckingham Athletic

8 Saturday 07 October, 2017 15:00 St Neots Town Reserves - : - Risborough Rangers

9 Saturday 14 October, 2017 15:00 Brimsdown FC - : - St Neots Town Reserves

10 Saturday 21 October, 2017 15:00 St Neots Town Reserves - : - Hillingdon Borough

11 Saturday 28 October, 2017 15:00 Baldock Town - : - St Neots Town Reserves

12 Saturday 04 November, 2017 15:00 St Neots Town Reserves - : - Enfield Borough FC

13 Saturday 11 November, 2017 15:00 Broadfields United - : - St Neots Town Reserves

14 Saturday 18 November, 2017 15:00 St Neots Town Reserves - : - Wodson Park

15 Saturday 25 November, 2017 15:00 Codicote FC - : - St Neots Town Reserves

16 Saturday 02 December, 2017 15:00 St Neots Town Reserves - : - Winslow United

17 Saturday 09 December, 2017 15:00 Enfield Borough FC - : - St Neots Town Reserves

18 Saturday 16 December, 2017 15:00 St Neots Town Reserves - : - Rayners Lane FC

19 Saturday 23 December, 2017 15:00 Bedford FC - : - St Neots Town Reserves

20 Saturday 30 December, 2017 15:00 St Neots Town Reserves - : - Langford FC

21 Saturday 06 January, 2018 15:00 Risborough Rangers - : - St Neots Town Reserves

22 Saturday 13 January, 2018 15:00 St Neots Town Reserves - : - Broadfields United

23 Saturday 20 January, 2018 15:00 Ampthill Town - : - St Neots Town Reserves

24 Saturday 27 January, 2018 15:00 St Neots Town Reserves - : - Southall FC

25 Saturday 03 February, 2018 15:00 Wodson Park - : - St Neots Town Reserves

26 Saturday 10 February, 2018 15:00 St Neots Town Reserves - : - FC Broxbourne Bourough

27 Saturday 17 February, 2018 15:00 Hillingdon Borough - : - St Neots Town Reserves

28 Saturday 24 February, 2018 15:00 St Neots Town Reserves - : - Brimsdown FC

29 Saturday 03 March, 2018 15:00 Buckingham Athletic - : - St Neots Town Reserves

30 Saturday 10 March, 2018 15:00 St Neots Town Reserves - : - Baldock Town

31 Saturday 17 March, 2018 15:00 St Neots Town Reserves - : - Hatfield Town

32 Saturday 24 March, 2018 15:00 Rayners Lane FC - : - St Neots Town Reserves

33 Saturday 31 March, 2018 15:00 St Neots Town Reserves - : - Bedford FC

34 Tuesday 03 April, 2018 19:45 Langford FC - : - St Neots Town Reserves

35 Saturday 07 April, 2018 15:00 St Neots Town Reserves - : - Codicote FC

36 Saturday 14 April, 2018 15:00 Winslow United - : - St Neots Town Reserves

37 Saturday 21 April, 2018 15:00 St Neots Town Reserves - : - London Lions

38 Saturday 28 April, 2018 15:00 Harefield United - : - St Neots Town Reserves