Thurlow Nunn Youth League Cambridge Division 2017/18
Print
01 Thursday 17 August, 2017 19:45 Ely City U18 2 : 1 Haverhill Rovers U18
  Thursday 17 August, 2017 19:45 Godmanchester Rovers U18 3 : 2 Newmarket Town U18
  Monday 21 August, 2017 19:45 St Neots Town U18 8 : 1 Newmarket Town U18
  Tuesday 22 August, 2017 19:45 Godmanchester Rovers U18 5 : 2 Ely City U18
  Wednesday 23 August, 2017 19:45 Mildenhall Town U18 4 : 0 Histon U18

02 Thursday 31 August, 2017 19:45 Histon U18 0 : 2 Royston Town U18
  Thursday 31 August, 2017 19:45 Ely City U18 0 : 8 St Neots Town U18
  Thursday 31 August, 2017 19:45 Haverhill Rovers U18 1 : 3 Mildenhall Town U18

03 Wednesday 06 September, 2017 19:45 Mildenhall Town U18 3 : 1 Godmanchester Rovers U18
  Tuesday 12 September, 2017 19:45 Godmanchester Rovers U18 2 : 0 St Neots Town U18
  Wednesday 13 September, 2017 19:45 Cambridge City U18 5 : 1 Histon U18
  Wednesday 13 September, 2017 19:45 Mildenhall Town U18 4 : 1 Newmarket Town U18
  Thursday 14 September, 2017 19:45 Saffron Walden Town U18 3 : 2 Ely City U18

04 Monday 25 September, 2017 19:45 St Neots Town U18 7 : 1 Saffron Walden Town U18
  Wednesday 27 September, 2017 19:45 Haverhill Rovers U18 5 : 4 Cambridge City U18
  Wednesday 27 September, 2017 19:45 Newmarket Town U18 3 : 3 Royston Town U18
  Thursday 28 September, 2017 19:45 Histon U18 1 : 3 Godmanchester Rovers U18
  Thursday 28 September, 2017 19:45 Ely City U18 2 : 1 Mildenhall Town U18

05 Wednesday 04 October, 2017 19:45 Royston Town U18 6 : 0 Ely City U18
  Wednesday 04 October, 2017 19:45 Mildenhall Town U18 0 : 1 St Neots Town U18
  Monday 09 October, 2017 19:45 St Neots Town U18 1 : 2 Royston Town U18
  Tuesday 10 October, 2017 19:45 Newmarket Town U18 2 : 1 Histon U18
  Wednesday 11 October, 2017 19:45 Ely City U18 1 : 2 Cambridge City U18
  Thursday 12 October, 2017 19:45 Haverhill Rovers U18 1 : 2 Godmanchester Rovers U18
  Thursday 12 October, 2017 19:45 Saffron Walden Town U18 4 : 1 Mildenhall Town U18
  Monday 23 October, 2017 19:45 St Neots Town U18 3 : 1 Cambridge City U18
  Tuesday 24 October, 2017 19:45 Godmanchester Rovers U18 1 : 1 Mildenhall Town U18
  Thursday 26 October, 2017 19:45 Saffron Walden Town U18 9 : 2 Royston Town U18
  Thursday 26 October, 2017 19:45 Ely City U18 3 : 3 Histon U18
  Tuesday 31 October, 2017 19:45 Newmarket Town U18 1 : 3 Godmanchester Rovers U18
  Wednesday 01 November, 2017 19:45 Royston Town U18 1 : 4 Mildenhall Town U18
  Thursday 02 November, 2017 19:45 Saffron Walden Town U18 3 : 2 St Neots Town U18
  Thursday 02 November, 2017 19:45 Haverhill Rovers U18 1 : 0 Histon U18

06 Monday 06 November, 2017 19:45 St Neots Town U18 2 : 3 Haverhill Rovers U18
  Thursday 09 November, 2017 19:45 Saffron Walden Town U18 4 : 0 Newmarket Town U18
  Monday 13 November, 2017 19:45 Haverhill Rovers U18 2 : 0 Saffron Walden Town U18
  Tuesday 14 November, 2017 19:45 Newmarket Town U18 1 : 5 St Neots Town U18
  Wednesday 15 November, 2017 19:45 Royston Town U18 2 : 6 Cambridge City U18

07 Thursday 16 November, 2017 19:45 Ely City U18 0 : 3 Godmanchester Rovers U18
  Wednesday 22 November, 2017 19:45 Mildenhall Town U18 1 : 2 Haverhill Rovers U18
  Wednesday 22 November, 2017 19:45 Royston Town U18 2 : 2 Histon U18

08 Tuesday 28 November, 2017 19:45 Newmarket Town U18 3 : 1 Mildenhall Town U18
  Monday 04 December, 2017 19:45 St Neots Town U18 7 : 0 Histon U18
  Wednesday 06 December, 2017 19:45 Cambridge City U18 0 : 0 Haverhill Rovers U18
  Wednesday 06 December, 2017 19:45 Mildenhall Town U18 0 : 1 Ely City U18
  Wednesday 06 December, 2017 19:45 Royston Town U18 6 : 0 Newmarket Town U18

09 Wednesday 20 December, 2017 19:45 Royston Town U18 2 : 4 St Neots Town U18
  Thursday 21 December, 2017 19:45 Histon U18 - : - Newmarket Town U18

10 Tuesday 02 January, 2018 19:45 Newmarket Town U18 3 : 0 Ely City U18
  Tuesday 09 January, 2018 19:45 Newmarket Town U18 2 : 5 Saffron Walden Town U18

11 Tuesday 16 January, 2018 19:45 Newmarket Town U18 2 : 6 Haverhill Rovers U18
  Wednesday 17 January, 2018 19:45 Cambridge City U18 0 : 1 St Neots Town U18
  Thursday 18 January, 2018 19:45 Saffron Walden Town U18 1 : 2 Histon U18
  Tuesday 30 January, 2018 19:45 Newmarket Town U18 1 : 7 Cambridge City U18
  Wednesday 31 January, 2018 19:45 Royston Town U18 1 : 0 Godmanchester Rovers U18

12 Thursday 08 February, 2018 19:45 Histon U18 0 : 3 Haverhill Rovers U18
  Thursday 08 February, 2018 19:45 Ely City U18 0 : 5 Royston Town U18
  Thursday 08 February, 2018 19:45 Saffron Walden Town U18 1 : 2 Godmanchester Rovers U18
  Wednesday 21 February, 2018 19:45 Royston Town U18 2 : 3 Saffron Walden Town U18
  Monday 05 March, 2018 19:45 St Neots Town U18 8 : 1 Ely City U18
  Wednesday 07 March, 2018 19:45 Mildenhall Town U18 1 : 4 Cambridge City U18
  Thursday 08 March, 2018 19:45 Haverhill Rovers U18 3 : 7 Royston Town U18

13 Tuesday 20 March, 2018 19:45 Godmanchester Rovers U18 3 : 0 Histon U18
  Wednesday 21 March, 2018 19:45 Royston Town U18 5 : 2 Haverhill Rovers U18
  Thursday 22 March, 2018 19:45 Saffron Walden Town U18 1 : 4 Cambridge City U18
  Thursday 22 March, 2018 19:45 Ely City U18 1 : 3 Newmarket Town U18

14 Monday 09 April, 2018 19:45 Cambridge City U18 4 : 3 Ely City U18
  Wednesday 11 April, 2018 19:45 Mildenhall Town U18 2 : 5 Royston Town U18
  Wednesday 11 April, 2018 19:45 Cambridge City U18 4 : 1 Newmarket Town U18
  Monday 16 April, 2018 19:45 Histon U18 1 : 3 Mildenhall Town U18
  Thursday 19 April, 2018 19:45 Histon U18 1 : 6 Cambridge City U18
  Thursday 19 April, 2018 19:45 St Neots Town U18 2 : 0 Mildenhall Town U18
  Monday 23 April, 2018 19:45 Histon U18 1 : 1 Ely City U18
  Monday 23 April, 2018 19:45 St Neots Town U18 3 : 1 Godmanchester Rovers U18
  Monday 23 April, 2018 19:45 Cambridge City U18 0 : 3 Saffron Walden Town U18
  Tuesday 24 April, 2018 19:45 Cambridge City U18 1 : 2 Godmanchester Rovers U18
  Thursday 26 April, 2018 19:45 Haverhill Rovers U18 4 : 3 Ely City U18

15 Monday 30 April, 2018 19:45 Histon U18 3 : 4 Newmarket Town U18
  Monday 30 April, 2018 19:45 Godmanchester Rovers U18 2 : 3 Saffron Walden Town U18
  Wednesday 02 May, 2018 19:45 Cambridge City U18 4 : 1 Mildenhall Town U18
  Thursday 03 May, 2018 19:45 Haverhill Rovers U18 5 : 3 Newmarket Town U18
  Thursday 03 May, 2018 19:45 Histon U18 2 : 4 Saffron Walden Town U18
  Tuesday 08 May, 2018 19:45 Saffron Walden Town U18 1 : 2 Haverhill Rovers U18
  Wednesday 09 May, 2018 19:45 Cambridge City U18 0 : 1 Royston Town U18
  Thursday 10 May, 2018 19:45 Ely City U18 5 : 5 Saffron Walden Town U18
  Monday 14 May, 2018 19:45 Histon U18 0 : 7 St Neots Town U18
  Wednesday 16 May, 2018 19:45 Mildenhall Town U18 2 : 2 Saffron Walden Town U18
  Thursday 17 May, 2018 19:45 Haverhill Rovers U18 - : - St Neots Town U18
  Thursday 17 May, 2018 19:45 Godmanchester Rovers U18 - : - Cambridge City U18
  Tuesday 22 May, 2018 19:45 Godmanchester Rovers U18 - : - Haverhill Rovers U18