Written by 
Rate this item
(2 votes)

League Fixtures 2017/18

Thursday, 13 July 2017 15:54

Sat Aug 12 Farnborough H

Mon Aug 14 Hitchin Town A

Sat Aug 19 Stratford Town A Emirates FA Cup Prelim

Sat Aug 26 Hereford H

Mon Aug 28 Kettering Town A

Sat Sep 2 Emirates FA Cup 1Q

Wed Sep 6 BigFreeBet.com Cup Prelim

Sat Sep 9 Dorchester Town H

Tue Sep 12 Biggleswade Town A

Sat Sep 16 Emirates FA Cup 2Q

Sat Sep 23 Slough Town H

Tue Sep 26 Royston Town H

Sat Sep 30 Tiverton Town A Emirates FA Cup 3Q

Wed Oct 4 BigFreeBet.com Cup First Round

Sat Oct 7 Frome Town A Buildbase FA Trophy Prelim

Tue Oct 10 Dunstable Town H

Sat Oct 14 Weymouth H Emirates FA Cup 4Q

Tue Oct 17 Chesham United A

Sat Oct 21 Farnborough A

Tue Oct 24 Hitchin Town H

Sat Oct 28 Buildbase FA Trophy 1Q

Sat Nov 4 Gosport Borough A Emirates FA Cup 1

Wed Nov 8 BigFreeBet.com Cup Second Round

Sat Nov 11 King's Lynn Town H Buildbase FA Trophy 2Q

Tue Nov 14 Biggleswade Town H

Sat Nov 18 Banbury United A

Sat Nov 25 Basingstoke Town H Buildbase FA Trophy 3Q

Tue Nov 28 Royston Town A

Sat Dec 2 Bishops Stortford A Emirates FA Cup 2

Sat Dec 9 Merthyr Town H

Sat Dec 16 Redditch United A Buildbase FA Trophy 1

Sat Dec 23 Kings Langley H

Tue Dec 26 Kettering Town H

Mon Jan 1 St. Ives Town A

Sat Jan 6 Stratford Town H Emirates FA Cup 3

Wed Jan 10 BigFreeBet.com Cup Third Round

Sat Jan 13 Hereford A Buildbase FA Trophy 2

Sat Jan 20 Frome Town H

Sat Jan 27 Dunstable Town A Emirates FA Cup 4

Wed Jan 31 BigFreeBet.com Cup Fourth Round

Sat Feb 3 Chesham United H Buildbase FA Trophy 3

Sat Feb 10 Weymouth A

Sat Feb 17 Tiverton Town H Emirates FA Cup 5

Wed Feb 21 BigFreeBet.com Cup Semi-Final

Sat Feb 24 Slough Town A Buildbase FA Trophy 4

Sat Mar 3 Banbury United H

Sat Mar 10 Basingstoke Town A Emirates FA Cup 6/Buildbase FA Trophy Semi-Final 1

Sat Mar 17 Merthyr Town A Buildbase FA Trophy Semi-Final 2

Wed Mar 21 BigFreeBet.com Cup Final (1)

Sat Mar 24 Bishops Stortford H

Sat Mar 31 Dorchester Town A

Mon Apr 2 St. Ives Town H

Sat Apr 7 Kings Langley A

Wed Apr 11 BigFreeBet.com Cup Final (2)

Sat Apr 14 Redditch United H

Sat Apr 21 King's Lynn Town A Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final

Sat Apr 28 Gosport Borough H

Sat May 19 Emirates FA Cup Final

Sun May 20 Buildbase FA Trophy Final

Read 553 times